NEAPS

New England Association of Personnel Services

Contact Us

 

The 2017 NEAPS Conference Committee!

 

 Co-Chairs

Joe Madden, CPC, CTS
Harbor Legal Search
Boston, MA
617-620-6180
jmadden@harbor-legal.com

Mark Carlson, CPC
Prestige Scientific
866-900-7372
mcarlson@prestigescientific.com
 Exhibitors/Sponsors

Joe Madden, CPC, CTS
Harbor Legal Search
Boston, MA
617-620-6180
jmadden@harbor-legal.com

Mark Carlson, CPC
Prestige Scientific
866-900-7372
mcarlson@prestigescientific.com 
   

Hospitality

Cheryl Gillard
Gillard Associates
Dedham MA 02026
781-329-4732
cheryl.gillard@gillardlegal.com
 
Silent Auction/Raffle

Michelle Bernard, CPC
Advanced Medical Resources, LLC
Plainville, CT 06062
860-793-6040 x231
michelleb@advmr.net

 Advisory Panel

Brian Mulkern
Eastmark Group
Boston, MA
617-523-5511
BMulkern@eastmarkgroup.com

Tracey Madden, CTS, CPC
McIntosh Staffing Resources
Dover, NH
603-742-8325
tmadden@mcintoshstaffing.com

Deb Kennedy, CPC/CTS
Central New Hampshire Employment Services
Concord, NH
(603) 225-1115
deb@cnhesinc.com

Henry Glickel, CPC, CERS
Sales Recruiters
603-770-7175
henry@salesrecruiters.com

Don Richard CPC/PRC
Mountain Ltd.
New Gloucester, ME
drichard@mountainltd.com
800-322-8627